Twitter Trouble

Standard

Something remotely related to my post first: I realized I need to have more blogger friends but I’m happy even if I only have Aicha. You love me, I know. Hahaha!

This will just be a short post and basically, I’d like to ask for help because I have this Twitter widget here on my WordPress page but it’s on Filipino mode. I’ve tried looking for solutions but found nothing. Okay, to be honest I am too lazy to find solution so please help this lazy lady here. Hahaha! Originally, it could have been fine for this blog was supposed to be for my Tagalog posts but as time went on I realized, I was really more comfortable with the use of the English language (not that I don’t like using the vernacular).

So guys, will you please help me out? Hehe! It says sundan when I want it to say follow. How do I solve this? Thank you!🙂

 

One thought on “Twitter Trouble

Leave a Reply

