Why Insult?

Standard

The hell you guys care. If a person thinks he/she is pretty, let them! To be honest, I would initially laugh at this but to make a big fuss about this photo? The fuck! Mind your own business. Confidence is beauty, okay. To whoever posted this photo of himself/herself, I’m sorry. I just can’t help but be disappointed with how close-minded people react on what. Let those negative comments pass by. You are beautiful and I hope everybody else will say this to themselves. To you, again, photo uploader, I have one thing to tell which I always tell my friends: “Those who matter don’t mind, and those who mind don’t matter.” And to whoever started this discrimination over one photo showing self-love, screw you, jealous bitches!

Leave a Reply

