Watch List Wednesday: Awkward

Standard

I know this series has been watched by most people but for those who haven’t, this definitely is a must-watch! And to those who have finished the entire series, have fallen head over heels for Matty and Jake (TEAM JAKE ALL THE WAY!), and are very eager for the release of the third season, this is still worth watching over and over. Yes?

I’ve decided to create a new category on my blog since I have yet again gained the fondness of writing again (but why) and yes, I make it  point to have at least a post daily. So here is what you guys get now (although I don’t think people ever read my blog or subscribe because you guys just view this due to my Twitter links. *blogger heart stab*)

Okay, so here are my feels about the series which I greatly hope ill encourage you to try watching this (pretty please!):

  1. FUNNY AS HELL
  2. Jenna is as normal as any girl which is why I love this show
  3. She’s a blogger!
  4. She has real feelings
  5. Matty and Jake (AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH!!!)
  6. Complete;y irrelevant: SUPER OA NI JANICE SA INA KAPATID ANAK JUSKO HAHAHA
  7. I’m going to watch it now
  8. My god, I’m spazzing
  9. Team Jake!
  10. OMG Jenna’s parents are the funniest!
  11. Ming Huang and the Asian guy I ship so hard!
  12. Matty is my perfect guy great man disguised as a jerk but this has made me realize that I like the Jake types better
  13. WATCH IT OKAY OKAY

Here’s a link to where you can watch the full episodes🙂

Click here

Toodles! (Eww)

Leave a Reply

