I Like It When Boys Properly Close Doors

Standard

When they shut the door very carefully and take time to close it without making any noise. That’s a major plus plus plus for me! I just realized I haven’t actually seen one who can do that – turning the knob very gently, opening the door just enough for them to fit (not those that open the door to its fullness), and closing it back as quietly as possible (not banging it or leaving it to close by itself which causes it to make such a loud noise). There, as much as I’d like to make this post longer, I have not really read a blog post having the same topic which got me thinking if I was the problem but who likes the sound of banging? By that, I mean the door. (Okay, very funny, Ana).

Leave a Reply

